New Album “Sea When Absent” Out On Lefse Records June 24!

Sea When Absent

Via Pitchfork

01. Bye Bye, Big Ocean (The End)
02. In Love With Useless (The Timeless Geometry in the Tradition of Passing)
03. Crushin’
04. MTLOV (Minor Keys)
05. The Things They Do to Me
06. Boys Turn Into Girls (Initiation Rites)
07. Never Nothing (It’s Alright [It’s Ok])
08. Double Dutch
09. The Body, It Bends (ペルセポネが帰ってきた!)
10. Oh, I’m a Wrecker (What to Say to Crazy People)
11. Golden Waves

iTunes | iTunes JP | iTunes AU | Amazon | Insound LP | Insound CD | Lefse